ON Board

One Nottingham is the strategic partnership for Nottingham, made up of a family of partnerships and partners across the city. Representatives from these partnerships and partners, across the public, private, voluntary and community, and faith sectors, come together to make up the One Nottingham Board. The Board is the overarching body which provides strategic direction to the Partnership.

You can view the One Nottingham Governance Framework here.

The membership of the current One Nottingham Board and the details are below:

The Chair of One Nottingham

Jane Todd

Councillor Jon Collins

Leader of Nottingham City Council

Ian Curryer

Chief Executive, Nottingham City Council

Dr Hugh Porter

Chair of NHS Nottingham City Clinical Commissioning Group (Public Sector)

Audra Wynter

Director, Wyntax (Business Representative)

Mike Khouri-Bent

Entrepreneur, Vice Chair of Tuntum HA, (Business Representative)

David Tilly

Geldards (Business Representative)

Professor Cecile Wright

Nottingham Equal (Voluntary and Community Sector, BME)

Andrew Redfern

Framework Housing Association (Voluntary and Community Sector, General)

Sajid Mohammed

Karimia Institute (Voluntary and Community Sector, Faith)

Nigel Cooke

Director of One Nottingham

Dawnay Robinson

Youth Representative

Michael Carr

Nottingham Trent University Representative

Craig Guilford

Public Sector Representative

Kathy McArdle

Cultural Partnership Representative

Karen Cox

University of Nottingham Representative

Sarah Clark

Faith Leaders Group Representative

Kevin Shakesheff

University of Nottingham, Locate Therapeutics Ltd.

You can access the previous 12 months One Nottingham Board Meeting agendas and papers here.

Papers from older Board Meetings can be accessed by contacting the One Nottingham Team at general@onenottingham.org.uk