ON Team

The current independent Chair of the One Nottingham Board is Jane Todd, OBE, who was the first woman to be Chief Executive of Nottingham City Council and now works to support a wide number of initiatives and organisations across Nottingham.

The One Nottingham team are a friendly and passionate group of people made up of:

Nigel Cooke – Director of One Nottingham

nigel.cooke@onenottingham.org.uk

Nigel can also be contacted on 0115 8764997

Lorel Manders – Partnership Manager

lorel.manders@onenottingham.org.uk

Lorel can also be contacted on 0115 8765000

Amanda Chambers – Strategic Lead – Getting Active Together

amanda.chambers@onenottingham.org.uk

Amanda can also be contacted on 0115 8764952

Daniel Gabaldon Sanchez – Marketing Intern

Dani.Gabaldon@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Daniel can also can be contacted on 0115 8765235

Mia Haffety – Marketing Intern

Mia.Haffety@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Mia can also be contacted on 0115 8764579

Tania Maria Sorca –  Marketing Intern

Tania.Sorca@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Tania can also be contacted on 0115 8764577

Steph Conduit – Admin Support Officer for Corporate Leadership Team

steph.conduit@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Steph can also be contacted on 0115 8764465

Garrick Leslie – Digital Media Officer

garrick.leslie@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Garrick can also be contacted on 0115 8763356

We are also supported by a number of volunteers, and by Nottingham City Council who host us in their offices in Loxley House.