VCS Members and Contact Details

Nottingham VCS Strategic Reference Group – Membership and Contacts

Name Organisation Job Role Email Address
Andrew Redfern (Chair) Framework Housing Association One Nottingham VCS Board Member Andrew.Redfern@frameworkha.org
Andy Coppins Nottingham Trent University Volunteering Manager andy.coppins@ntu.ac.uk
Cecile Wright Nottingham Equal One Nottingham VCS Board Member (BME) cecile.wright@nottinghamac.uk office@nottinghamequal.org.uk
Colin Bradley Groundwork Greater Nottingham Head of D2N2 colin.bradley@groundworknottingham.org.uk
Dave Brennan Castle Cavendish Chief Executive dave@castlecavendish.org.uk
Di Trinder Age UK Assistant Chief Executive di.trinder@ageuknotts.org.uk
Fiona Cameron Nottingham and Nottinghamshire Refugee Forum Director fiona.cameron@nottsrefugeeforum.org.uk
Janet Lewis Base51 Chief Executive J.Lewis@base51.org.uk
Linny Beaumont The Prince’s Trust Head of Public Sector Partnerships Linny.Beaumont@princes-trust.org.uk
Louise Craig NCVS Chief Executive NCVS louisec@nottinghamcvs.co.uk
Mark Garner Opportunity Nottingham Manager mark.garner@frameworkha.org
Michelle Battlemuch SSBC Assistant Director michelle.battlemuch@nottinghamcitycare.nhs.uk 
Sarah Collis Self Help UK Chief Executive Officer sarah.collis@selfhelp.org.uk